SUPERVISORY BOARD

Xenia Frank is chairman of the Foundation’s Supervisory Board. She is also a member of the Neva Foundations Supervisory Board. The Neva Foundation is based in Geneva, Switzerland, and was established in order to promote academic and cultural exchanges between Russia and Switzerland.

In 2009, Xenia graduated from Edinburgh University with a first class degree in philosophy and French.

"The Foundations work is effective due to our innovative approach to solving social problems. We involve leading experts in the development and implementation of our charitable programmes and select only tried and tested solutions."
Xenia Frank



Nina Panchenko is a member of the Foundations Supervisory Board. She is also a member of the Supervisory Board of Klyuch, a charitable foundation from St. Petersburg which helps children and socially vulnerable members of the population.

Nina Panchenko graduated with a first class degree in political economy from Leningrad State University (now St. Petersburg State University) and is a qualified auditor. She is currently deputy general manager of a financial company.

"The Timchenko Foundation solves problems through actions rather than words. The people here are professionals who understand modern methods and work practically and efficiently. They know what, where and how things should be done to provide a particular person with specific help. The people here work responsibly. And that is something I value."
Nina Panchenko



Tatyana Dergacheva is a member of the Foundations Supervisory Board. She is also a member of the Supervisory Board of Klyuch, a charitable foundation from St. Petersburg which helps children and socially vulnerable members of the population.

Tatyana graduated from the Leningrad Institute of Technology as a mechanical engineer and completed the financial management programme at the St. Petersburg State University of Economy and Finance.

Currently, she is the first deputy general manager of a transport and logistics company.

"We are accustomed to measuring charity in figures. This is right from the point of view of transparency. However, we should always remember that, for every rouble we see in the records, a human beings actual destiny is at stake. It makes me happy to know that the work of our Foundation is making peoples lives better."
Tatyana Dergacheva

Наблюдательный совет

Ксения Геннадьевна Франк - председатель наблюдательного совета Фонда. Также она является членом наблюдательного совета Благотворительного фонда "Нева" (Швейцария, г. Женева), который был создан с целью научного и культурного обмена между Россией и Швейцарией.

В 2009 году Ксения с отличием окончила Эдинбургский университет со специализацией в философии и французском языке.

"Основа эффективной деятельности нашего фонда - инновационный подход к решению социальных проблем. Для разработки и реализации благотворительных программ мы привлекаем ведущих экспертов и выбираем только проверенные решения". 
Ксения Франк



Нина Михайловна Панченко  - член наблюдательного совета Фонда. Входит в наблюдательный совет Благотворительного фонда помощи детям и социально незащищенным слоям населения "Ключ" (Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург).

Нина Панченко с отличием окончила Ленинградский государственный университет им. А. А. Жданова (сегодня - Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет) по специальности "политическая экономия", имеет квалификационный аттестат аудитора.

В настоящее время работает в должности заместителя генерального директора в коммерческой организации, занимающейся финансовой деятельностью.

"Фонд Тимченко решает проблемы не на словах. Здесь работают современные, практичные и эффективные специалисты. Они знают, что, когда и как нужно делать, чтобы конкретный человек получил конкретную помощь. Здесь работают ответственно. И мне это близко". 
Нина Панченко



Татьяна Анатольевна Дергачева  - член наблюдательного совета Фонда. Входит в наблюдательный совет Благотворительного фонда помощи детям и социально незащищенным слоям населения "Ключ" (Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург).

Татьяна Дергачева окончила Ленинградский ордена Октябрьской революции и Ордена Красного знамени технологический институт им. Ленсовета по специальности "инженер-механик", а также Петербургский Государственный университет экономики и финансов по программе "Финансовый менеджмент".

В настоящее время работает первым заместителем генерального директора в коммерческой организации, занимающейся транспортно-логистической деятельностью.

"Мы привыкли измерять благотворительность цифрами. С точки зрения прозрачности это, безусловно, правильно. Но всегда важно помнить, что за каждым рублем, который мы видим в ведомости, стоит реальная человеческая судьба. Мне радостно сознавать, что работа нашего фонда делает эти судьбы светлее".  
Татьяна Дергачева