THE FOUNDATION TEAM





Maria Morozova

General Director,
inform@timchenkofoundation.org



Maria Morozova is General Director of the Timchenko Foundation. She is also a member of the Supervisory Board of Klyuch, a charitable foundation from St. Petersburg which helps children and socially vulnerable members of the population.


Maria has been in the non-profit sector since 2006, after working in the past for banks and consulting companies, specialising in public relations and working with international financial institutions. She was previously the head of the Russian representative office of the foreign charity, Partners in Hope.


Maria has an MBA with distinction from California State University, Hayward, USA; has a degree from the Russian Academy of Theatrical Art (GITIS) in Moscow; and has received training from the CAF Foundation School (on its programme for advisors on private and family philanthropy, and foundation executives).




Igor Baradachev

Deputy General Director,
ibaradachev@timchenkofoundation.org



Igor Baradachev occupies the post of deputy general director.


Igor has worked in the non-profit sector for more than 10 years: starting as manager, he rose to become vice president of the Siberian Centre for the Support of Social Initiatives. From 2007 to 2012, he was in charge of UC RUSAL’s social programmes. He has vast experience of working in Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. He has written around 20 publications on youth policy, the development of NGOs and corporate social responsibility in business. He runs the sport programme within the Foundation.


Igor has a first class degree in history and law from Adygea State University (in the city of Maikop), studied for a masters degree in philosophy at Novosibirsk State University and at the Management Training Centre in St. Petersburg. He has also received on-the-job training in Germany and the USA.





Vadim Samorodov



Vadim Samorodov has been working in the non-profit sector since 1993.


Up until 2001, Vadim worked on humanitarian aid and local development programmes within the International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies in Russia, the CIS and Africa. From 2001, he worked in association with CAF Russia, the Charles Stewart Mott Foundation and the non-profit company, Evolution & Philanthropy, working on various types of strategic charitable work, infrastructure of the non-profit sector and community charities. He has carried out consulting projects for Russian companies and international organisations on the creation of local social development models. Vadim has written a number of analytical articles and papers on the organisational development of charities. He manages the Older Generation focus area within the Foundation.


Vadim graduated from the Moscow Institute of Civil Engineering and has an MBA from California State University, Hayward, USA.




Elena Konovalova

Head of Programmes
ekonovalova@timchenkofoundation.org



Elena Konovalova started working as head of the Timchenko Foundations Culture programme area in spring 2014.


Elena has more than 15 years of experience working in management positions in the non-profit sector for both Russian and international non-governmental organisations. Her responsibilities have included development and management of charitable programmes; programmes to promote public interests at both regional and international level; and interaction with government and non-governmental organisations. She has specialised in project and programme assessment, which includes managing a number of projects to assess social programmes in Russia and the CIS. She worked for two years in the United Kingdom.

Elena is a graduate of Novosibirsk Technical University and has also received training on a number of certified programmes dealing with social programme management and project/programme assessment, both in Russia and abroad.




Elvira Garifulina


Elvira has worked in the non-profit sector since 1999. She has experience of working for charities dealing with orphaned children and previously handled corporate social responsibility issues for large international companies. Elvira has authored more than 30 applied research papers, including co-authoring a series of manuals on the prevention of child abandonment and development of family placement. She is in charge of the Family and Child focus area within the Foundation.


Elvira graduated from with a first class degree in social work from Altai State University, has a second degree in economics (anti-crisis management) and is a candidate of science (higher research degree) in sociology. In addition, she is a graduate of the presidential management training programme (MIRBIS - Moscow International Higher School of Business), and has taken part in the following training programmes: Project Management according to ANSI PMI PMBOK Guide and Standards 2008; Practical Methods for Managing the Risk, Change and Staff of a Project; Strategy-Focused Organisation; Time Management and Efficiency; and the GRI 4 International Non-Financial Reporting System. She has also taken part in courses for managers, consultants, trainers, evaluators and facilitators, as well as for enhancing teaching skills (in Russia, Great Britain, USA, South Africa and Finland).







Irina Filippova

Irina Filippova is a programme manager.


She previously worked for CAF, where she was initially a manager and then became head of the Liniya Zhizni (“Line of Life”) programme. She has worked in the non-profit sector since 2006.


Irina graduated with a degree in economics from the Bashkir State University.











Elena Yatsenko



Elena Yatsenko has worked in the non-profit sector since 1997.


From 2005 to 2012 she was chief accountant at the Absolyut Charitable Foundation. She established its administrative and financial accounting, took part in creating and implementing the foundations portfolio of programmes. She is author of a monograph, entitled "NGOs and Legislation".


Elena is a graduate of the Moscow University of Management.














Oksana Vladimirovna Fedoristcheva (Timostchuk)

Head of the Public Relations Department,
otimoschuk@timchenkofoundation.org


Active in the non-profit sector since 2001. Was involved in developing international and Russian projects in the sphere of education, developing corporate social responsibility, internal communications and public relations in Russian and international financial corporations as well as in the educational and philanthropic sectors.


Graduated with honors from the Russian State University for the Humanities specializing in Political Psychology and went through an extended education program at the Higher School of Economics in Public Relations and Fundraising in Non-Commercial Organizations. Was certified in Social Responsibility (Account Ability GRI). Received the XV Silver Archer National Award for developing public relations in the nomination Best Project in the Sphere of Social Communication and Philanthropy.


Prior to working in the Timchenko Foundation team was the head of PR directions (including Corporate Social Responsibility departments and Internal Communications departments) in the association of Russian Grantmaking Organizations (Donors Forum), in Victoria Children Foundation, in Russian and international banks. Wrote on Corporate Social Responsibility, endowment funds, philanthropic work and others topics. Member of the PR Committee of the Donors Forum.






Lilia Timurova


Manager, Sports programme:

ltimurova@timchenkofoundation.org


Lilia Timurova is a project manager, Sports programme, Charitable Foundation of Elena and Gennady Timchenko. Employed by the Foundation since the spring of 2015. Extensive experience in sports project management. Between 2012 and 2015 served as executive director of the chess federations of the Republic of Tatarstan.


Graduate of Kazan State Financial and Economic Institute (now Management, Economics and Finance Institute, Kazan Federal University (KFU)). In 2016 completed a course of study in Sports Management at the economic faculty of the Lomonosov MSU.


An international grandmaster (chess).





Ekaterina Porotnikova

Programme Manager
eporotnikova@timchenkofoundation.org



Ekaterina Porotnikova has been managing the Culture and Sport programme areas at the Timchenko Foundation since spring 2014. Prior to this, she had a years experience dealing with various projects in the charitable sector, including projects providing assistance to children suffering from cancer. She also spent five years working in the non-profit sector.


Ekaterina graduated with a degree in politics and sociology from Urals State University. She also has a masters degree from Lund University in Sweden.







Bozhana Gomer

Manager, the Older generation programme:


bgomer@timchenkofoundation.org


Bozhana Gomer is a project manager, the Elderly programme, Charitable Foundation of Elena and Gennady Timchenko. Employed by the Foundation since 2016. Experienced in organizing and managing non-profit activities. Implemented a number of her own social projects (care of orphaned children and cancer patients).


Before joining the Foundation, did HR consulting work for major Russian companies, as well as organizing a conference for the Mann, Ivanov and Ferber publishers.


Graduated with honours from Bachelor's Programme of Donetsk National University in Law and Master's programme at the law faculty of National Research University Higher School of Economics in legal support for HR management.






Olga Galperina

Head of the Secretarial Office,
inform@timchenkofoundation.org



Olga Galperina is head of the secretarial office.


For many years, Olga headed the secretarial offices of various companies and educational institutions.


Olga graduated from the pedagogical faculty of Moscow Region State University. She is a linguist and teacher of English.

Lyubov Nekrasova

Accountant:

lnekrasova@timchenkofoundation.org


Lyubov Nekrasova is an accountant at the Charitable Foundation of Elena and Gennady Timchenko. Employed by the Foundation since 2015. Before that, worked for over 10 years as an accountant in the private sector, serving as deputy chief accountant and chief accountant. In 2015 moved to the non-profit sector.


Holds a degree in economics. Graduated in Finance and Credit from the Moscow Economics and Management Academy.



Dmitry Denisov

Legal counsel:

ddenisov@timchenkofoundation.org


Dmitry Denisov is an in-house counsel at the Charitable Foundation of Elena and Gennady Timchenko. Manages a wide range of legal services for the Foundation. Employed by the Foundation since 2015.


Served as in-house legal counsel at a non-profit from 2000. Involved in the incorporation and re-incorporation of a number of major private foundations, provided a full package of legal services for the parent and subsidiary non-profits.


Graduated in Law from the Moscow Government's Moscow Business Academy.


Aleksandr Zverev

PR manager:

azverev@timchenkofoundation.org


Aleksandr Zverev is a PR manager, Charitable Foundation of Elena and Gennady Timchenko. Employed by the Foundation since 2017. Specializes in external communications with non-profits. Has a research background, as well as practical experience in not-for-profit PR and GR.


Previously employed by the Centre for Civil Society and Not-for-Profit Sector Studies, Higher School of Economics. As a volunteer organized an international conference of non-profits specializing in the protection of cultural heritage (Bonn, Germany). Served as a trainee with the Moscow Government.


Graduated with honours in Political Governance from the Bachelor's programme of St. Petersburg State University and in Political communications from the Master's programme of Higher School of Economics. Made an internship at the University of Helsinki (Finland).

Команда









Мария Морозова

Генеральный директор фонда,
inform@timchenkofoundation.org



Мария Морозова - генеральный директор Фонда Тимченко. Входит в наблюдательный совет Благотворительного фонда помощи детям и социально незащищенным слоям населения "Ключ" (Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург).


В некоммерческом секторе с 2006 года, до этого работала в финансовых и консалтинговых компаниях, специализируясь на связях с общественностью и отношениях с международными финансовыми организациями. Ранее Мария возглавляла представительство зарубежного благотворительного фонда Partners in Hope в России.


С отличием окончила программу МВА Калифорнийского университета г. Хейворд (США), Российскую академию театрального искусства (ГИТИС), прошла обучение в Школе фондов CAF (программа для советников по вопросам частной и семейной филантропии и руководителей фондов). 






Игорь Барадачёв

заместитель генерального директора, 
ibaradachev@timchenkofoundation.org

Игорь Барадачёв более 10 лет работал в некоммерческом секторе: начав с позиции менеджера, вырос до вице-президента Сибирского центра поддержки общественных инициатив. С 2007 по 2012 годы руководил социальными проектами ОК РУСАЛ. Имеет большой опыт работы в Украине, Армении, Азербайджане, Казахстане, Кыргызстане, Узбекистане и Таджикистане. Автор около 20 публикаций по молодежной политике, развитию НКО и корпоративной социальной ответственности бизнеса. В фонде руководит направлением «спорт».


Игорь Барадачёв с отличием окончил факультет истории и права АГУ (г. Майкоп), обучался в магистратуре философского факультета НГУ (г. Новосибирск) и Учебном центре подготовки руководителей (г. Санкт-Петербург). Прошел профессиональные стажировки в Германии и США. 









Вадим Самородов

руководитель программ, 
vsamorodov@timchenkofoundation.org



Вадим Самородов работает в некоммерческом секторе с 1993 года.


До 2001 года занимался реализацией программ гуманитарной помощи и местного развития в рамках международной сети обществ Красного Креста и Красного Полумесяца в России, СНГ и странах Африки. С 2001-го сотрудничал с CAF Россия, Фондом Ч. С. Мотта и некоммерческой компанией Evolution & Philanthropy по развитию различных форм стратегической благотворительности, инфраструктуры некоммерческого сектора и фондов местных сообществ. Осуществлял консультационные проекты для российских компаний и международных организаций по формированию местных моделей социального развития. Вадим Самородов - автор ряда аналитических статей и публикаций по организационному развитию благотворительных организаций. В фонде руководит направлением «старшее поколение».


Закончил Московский инженерно-строительный институт и получил степень МВА Калифорнийского университета г. Хейворд (США). 














Елена Коновалова

руководитель программ, 
ekonovalova@timchenkofoundation.org



Весной 2014 года на должность Руководителя программного направления «Культура» Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко пришла Елена Коновалова.


Елена имеет более чем 15-летний, опыт работы в некоммерческом секторе, как в российских, так и международных общественных организациях на руководящих должностях. В сферу ее деятельности входили разработка и управление благотворительными программами, программами по продвижению общественных интересов на региональном и международном уровне, взаимодействие с государственными и общественными структурами. Специализировалась в области оценки проектов и программ, в том числе руководила рядом проектов по оценке социальных программ в России и стран СНГ. Имеет двухлетний опыт работы в Великобритании.


Елена окончила Новосибирский технический университет, а также обучалась по различным сертифицированным программам в области управления социальными программами и оценки проектов и программ, как в России, так и за рубежом.







Elvira_Garifulina.jpg

Эльвира Гарифулина

руководитель программ, 
egarifulina@timchenkofoundation.org


В некоммерческом секторе с 1999 года. Занималась развитием корпоративной социальной ответственности и GR-направления в международных финансовых и промышленных корпорациях. Имеет опыт работы в благотворительных фондах в области решения проблемы сиротства. Более 30 научно-практических публикаций, в т.ч. соавтор ряда пособий по профилактике социального сиротства и развитию семейного устройства. В Фонде курирует направление «Семья и дети».

С отличием окончила факультет социологии Алтайского государственного университета (по специальности «социальная работа»), получила второе высшее экономическое образование (антикризисный управляющий), кандидат социологических наук, выпускница президентской программы подготовки управленческих кадров (МИРБИС), прошла обучение по программам «Управление проектами на основе стандарта ANSI PMI PMBOK Guide 2008», «Практические методы эффективного управления рисками, изменениями и командой проекта», «Организация, сфокусированная на стратегию», «Тайм менеджмент и эффективность», «Международная система нефинансовой отчетности GRI 4», программам подготовки менеджеров, консультантов, тренеров, оценщиков, фасилитаторов, повышения квалификации преподавателей (Россия, Великобритания, США, ЮАР, Финляндия).









Ирина Филиппова

менеджер программ,

iphilippova@timchenkofoundation.org



Ирина Филиппова работает в должности менеджера программ.


Ранее работала в CAF, где сначала занимала позицию менеджера, а впоследствии стала руководителем программы «Линия жизни». В некоммерческом секторе с 2006 года.


Окончила Башкирский университет по специальности экономист. 













Елена Яценко

главный бухгалтер, 
inform@timchenkofoundation.org


Елена Яценко работает в некоммерческом секторе с 1997 года.


С 2005 по 2012 годы занимала позицию главного бухгалтера Благотворительного фонда «Абсолют». Выстраивала управленческий и финансовый учет, принимала участие в создании и реализации программного портфеля фонда. Автор монографии «НПО и законодательство».


Выпускница Московского университета управления. 













Оксана Федорищева (Тимощук)

руководитель службы по связям с общественностью, 
otimoschuk@timchenkofoundation.org


В некоммерческом секторе с 2001 года. Занималась развитием международных и российских проектов в сфере образования, развитием корпоративной социальной ответственности, внутренними коммуникациями и связями с общественностью в российских и международных финансовых корпорациях, в образовательном и благотворительном секторах. 


С отличием окончила Российский государственный гуманитарный университет по специализации «Политическая психология» и получила дополнительное образование в Высшей школе экономики по направлению «Связи с общественностью и фандрайзинг в НКО». Сертифицирована в области социальной ответственности (Account Ability и GRI). Обладатель XV Национальной премии в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный Лучник» в номинации «Лучший проект в области социальных коммуникаций и благотворительности».


До работы в команде Фонда Тимченко возглавляла PR направления (в т.ч. департаменты КСО и департаменты внутренних коммуникаций) в ассоциации грантодающих организаций России (Форум Доноров), Детском фонде «Виктория», российском и международном банках. Автор работ по корпоративной социальной ответственности, целевым капиталам, благотворительности и др. Член Комитета по PR Форума Доноров.









Kashtykina.jpg

Екатерина Каштыкина 

менеджер службы по связям с общественностью  
ekashtikina@timchenkofoundation.org


Екатерина Каштыкина в Фонде Тимченко работает с весны 2015 года на должности менеджера Службы по связям с общественностью. Ранее занималась продвижением российских проектов в сфере образования и медицины. 


Окончила Государственный Университет Управления (Кафедра маркетинга и связей с общественностью), курсы иностранных языков при Дипломатической Академии МИД РФ (английский и французский языки), сертифицирована в области социальной ответственности (GRI).


До присоединения к команде Фонда Тимченко работала в коммуникационных  и консалтинговых агентствах, прошла профессиональные стажировки на российских радиостанциях и в Государственной Думе Федерального Собрания РФ.




Екатерина Поротникова

менеджер программ,
eporotnikova@timchenkofoundation.org



Екатерина Поротникова в Фонде Тимченко работает с весны 2014 года на должности менеджера проектов программного направления «Культура». В Фонд Тимченко Екатерина пришла с годичным опытом работы в сфере благотворительности, занимаясь различными проектами, в том числе и помощи детям, страдающими онкологическими заболеваниями и пятью годами работы в некоммерческом секторе.


Екатерина закончила Уральский государственный Университет, факультет политологии и социологии.  Магистратуру проходила в Швеции, в университете города Лунда.













Ольга Гальперина

руководитель cекретариата, 
inform@timchenkofoundation.org



Ольга Гальперина – руководитель секретариата.


Долгое время была руководителем секретариата коммерческих компаний и образовательных учреждений.


Закончила педагогический факультет Московского Государственного областного университета. Лингвист, преподаватель английского языка. 








 




Лилия Тимурова

Менеджер программы «Спорт»:

ltimurova@timchenkofoundation.org

 


Лилия Тимурова – менеджер проектов программы «Спорт» Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко. Работает в Фонде с весны 2015 г. Имеет большой опыт управления спортивными проектами. В период с 2012-го по 2015 г. занимала должность исполнительного директора федерации шахмат Республики Татарстан.



Окончила Казанский государственный финансово-экономический институт (ныне институт управления, экономики и финансов Казанского федерального университета (КФУ)). В 2016 г. прошла обучение на экономическом факультете МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова по программе «Спортивный менеджмент».



Имеет звание международного мастера по шахматам.









Дмитрий Денисов 

Юрист:

ddenisov@timchenkofoundation.org 




Дмитрий Денисов – юрист Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко. Занимается широким спектром вопросов, связанных с юридическим сопровождением деятельности Фонда. Работает в Фонде с 2015 года.


Работал юристом в НКО с 2000 г. Принимал участие в создании и перерегистрации ряда крупных частных фондов, осуществлял полную юридическую поддержку деятельности, а также занимался сопровождением дочерних НКО.


Окончил Московскую Академию предпринимательства при правительстве Москвы по специальности «Юрист».






nekrasova.png

Любовь Некрасова

Бухгалтер:

lnekrasova@timchenkofoundation.org




Любовь Некрасова – бухгалтер Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко. Работает в Фонде с 2015 г. До этого более 10 лет работала бухгалтером в коммерческом секторе, занимала должности заместителя главного бухгалтера и главного бухгалтера. В 2015 г. пришла работать в некоммерческий сектор.


По образованию экономист. Окончила Московскую академия экономики и управления по специальности «Финансы и кредит». 






Божана Гомер

Менеджер программы «Старшее поколение»:

bgomer@timchenkofoundation.org




Божана Гомер – менеджер проектов программы «Старшее поколение» Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко. Работает в Фонде с 2016 г. Имеет опыт организационной и управленческой деятельности в НКО. Реализовала несколько собственных проектов по социальной тематике (работа с детьми-сиротами, онкобольными). 


До работы в Фонде работала в HR-консалтинге для крупных российских компаний, а также занималась организацией конференции для издательства «Манн, Иванов и Фербер».


С отличием окончила бакалавриат Донецкого национального университета по направлению «Правоведение» и магистерскую программу на факультете права НИУ ВШЭ по правовому обеспечению управления персоналом.







Zverev.png

Александр Зверев 

Менеджер службы по связям с общественностью:

azverev@timchenkofoundation.org

 



Александр Зверев – менеджер службы по связям с общественностью Благотворительного фонда Елены и Геннадия Тимченко. Работает в Фонде с 2017 г. Специализируется на внешних коммуникациях в НКО. Имеет опыт научной работы, а также практической деятельности в сфере некоммерческого PR и GR.


Ранее работал в Центре исследований гражданского общества и некоммерческого сектора НИУ ВШЭ. В качестве волонтёра занимался организацией международной конференции НКО, специализирующихся на охране культурного наследия (Бонн, Германия). Проходил стажировки в правительстве Москвы.


С отличием окончил бакалавриат СПБГУ по направлению «Политическое управление» и магистратуру по политическим коммуникациям в НИУ ВШЭ. Проходил стажировку в университете Хельсинки (Финляндия).