Tournaments

C_Õ_1.jpg


Ñ_Õ_5.jpg


Õ_1.jpg

Tournaments are a necessity for competitive sports. Only competitions can engender professional doggedness, commitment to development and the genuine thrill of competing. Helping to organise and stage such tournaments is an important part of our focus on sport.

Girls’ Ice Hockey Tournament in Yeysk

From 31 May to 9 June 2012, the biggest ever Russian girls ice hockey tournament was hosted in Yeysk, the pearl of the Sea of Azov. Sixteen teams took part, comprising almost 300 girls from thirteen of Russias regions. The event received financial support from the Timchenko Foundation and took place as a result of many years of focused work by the Russian Ministry of Sport, the Russian Ice Hockey Federation and the A. V. Tarasov Zolotaya Shaiba Club.

We also held a seminar on refereeing and a round table on the development of girls ice hockey in Russia attended by referees, coaches and representatives of the teams.

The Annual Belye Nochi (“White Nights”) Ice Hockey Festival

The 22nd annual Belye Nochi Ice Hockey Festival took place between 26 and 30 June 2013 with an increased number of participants, including guests from Moscow, Tver, Nizhny Novogorod, Ukhta and Murmansk. As a result of the Foundations support, a youth tournament was held for the first time as part of the festival. Thus, the St. Petersburg teams were able to sharpen their playing skills just before the start of pre-season training; and their opponents from other cities were able to pit themselves against their peers.

The Zolotaya Shaiba Mayday Tournament for Young Ice Hockey Players, Held in St. Petersburg

On 1 May 2013, childrens ice hockey teams from Leningrad Region brought the A. V. Tarasov Zolotaya Shaiba Clubs season to a close with a series of matches in St. Petersburg. Teams of children from the ages of 10 to 14 came from Podporozhe, Lodeinoe Pole, Vyborg and the settlement of Kuzmolovo in Vsevolozhsk District to compete in the small arena of the Yubileinyi Sports Club. The winners received a trip to a training camp in Finland and the silver medallists were given a set of ice hockey kits.

The event also held a master class for players of SKA-1946, as well as an autograph session with the tournaments guest of honour, two-time Olympic ice hockey champion, Igor Romishevsky. Furthermore, spectators were invited to take part in a friendly game of table hockey.

The Ladoga Ice Hockey Festival

On 23 February, the first ever Leningrad Region festival of ice hockey for children, families and young people took place on an ice rink in the Morozov settlement. The event was organised by the Ice Hockey Academy, the Timchenko Foundation, the Leningrad Region Ice Hockey Federation and the Leningrad Region Committee on Physcial Education and Sport.

This special event, held to mark Defender of the Fatherland National Holiday, gathered together more than one hundred teams from all over Leningrad Region, including Vyborg, Kingisepp, Kuzmolovo and Lodeinoe Pole. The youngest participants in the tournament were only four years old, although they displayed no less enthusiasm and energy than the older players.

Being mindful of tradition and honouring the memory of their forebears, the young ice hockey players and their parents paid tribute to the fallen defenders of Leningrad by laying a wreath at the monument to the Breaking of the Siege of Leningrad and going on a guided tour of the diorama museum. Those who wanted could obtain the autograph or take a photograph of themselves with the legendary SKA defender and World Championship silver medallist Alexandr Yudin. The festival culminated in a match between veteran players from St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region, which was won by the team from St. Petersburg.

The International Tournament in Memory of the Founder and First President of the Zolotaya Shaiba Club

From 1 to 7 December the International Tournament in Memory of the Founder and First President of the Zolotaya Shaiba Club, A. V. Tarasov, took place in Dmitrov (Moscow Region) with the support of the Timchenko Foundation. The event featured childrens ice hockey teams from the Republic of Latvia, Belarus, Kazakstan, Ukraine and Russia. Eight teams of players born between 1999 and 2000 competed to win the tournament. Russia was represented by the three teams which had finished as gold, silver and bronze medallists in the Zolotaya Shaiba Club All-Russian Finals in 2012, as well as by a team from the club hosting the tournament.

Турниры

C_Х_1.jpg


С_Х_5.jpg


Х_1.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg

Турниры для игровых видов спорта - необходимость. Только в соревнованиях рождается настоящий азарт, профессиональное упорство и стремление к развитию. Помощь в организации и проведении таких турниров – важная часть нашего спортивного направления.

Хоккейный женский турнир в Ейске

С 31 мая по 9 июня 2013 года в Ейске - жемчужине Азовского моря - прошел самый массовый в истории российского женского хоккея турнир. В нем приняли участие шестнадцать команд - почти 300 девушек из тринадцати регионов России. Событие состоялось благодаря многолетней целенаправленной работе Министерства спорта РФ, Федерации хоккея России, Клуба "Золотая шайба" им. А. В. Тарасова и финансовой поддержке Фонда Тимченко.

Для судей, тренеров и представителей команд мы провели судейский семинар и круглый стол по проблемам развития женского хоккея в России.

Ежегодный хоккейный фестиваль "Белые Ночи"

С 26 по 30 июня 2013 года в Санкт-Петербурге проходил 22-й ежегодный хоккейный фестиваль "Белые Ночи" с расширенным составом участников, среди которых были гости из Москвы, Твери, Нижнего Новгорода, Ухты и Мурманска. Благодаря поддержке фонда, в рамках фестиваля впервые состоялся юношеский турнир. Так петербуржцы отточили игровые навыки накануне предсезонных сборов, а их соперники из других городов померились силами со сверстниками.

Первомайский турнир клуба юных хоккеистов "Золотая шайба" в Санкт-Петербурге

1 мая 2013 года детские хоккейные команды из Ленинградской области закрыли сезон клуба юных хоккеистов "Золотая шайба" им. А. В. Тарасова матчами в Петербурге. На лёд малой арены СК "Юбилейный" вышли детские команды в возрастной категории от 10 до 14 лет из поселка Кузьмолово Всеволожского района, Подпорожья, Лодейного Поля и Выборга. Победителям досталась поездка на сборы в Финляндию, а серебряным призерам - комплект хоккейной экипировки.

Здесь же прошел мастер-класс игроков СКА-1946 и автограф-сессия почетного гостя турнира - двукратного олимпийского чемпиона по хоккею Игоря Ромишевского. Зрители, помимо этого, получили приглашение на дружеское соревнование по настольному хоккею.

Хоккейный фестиваль "Ладога"

23 февраля на льду катка в поселке имени Морозова прошел первый в истории Ленинградской области фестиваль детского, семейного и юношеского хоккея. Организаторами мероприятия выступили Академия хоккея, Фонд Тимченко, Федерация хоккея Ленинградской области и Комитет по физической культуре и спорту Ленинградской области.

Праздник, приуроченный ко Дню Защитника Отечества, собрал более ста команд со всех уголков Ленинградской области, включая Выборг, Кингисепп, Кузьмолово и Лодейное Поле. Самым молодым участникам турнира исполнилось всего четыре года, однако азартом и энергией они ничуть не уступали старшим игрокам.

Не забывая традиции и чтя память предков, юные хоккеисты и их родители почтили память павших защитников Ленинграда, возложив венок к мемориалу "Прорыв блокады Ленинграда" и посетили с экскурсией музей – диораму. Все желающие могли взять автограф и сфотографироваться с легендарным защитником СКА, серебряным призером Чемпионата мира Александром Юдиным. А кульминацией фестиваля стал матч ветеранов Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, который завершился победой "горожан".

Международный турнир памяти основателя и первого президента клуба "Золотая шайба"

1–7 декабря 2012 года в Дмитрове (Московская область) при поддержке Фонда Тимченко проходил Международный турнир памяти основателя и первого президента клуба "Золотая шайба" А. В. Тарасова с участием детских хоккейных команд Латвийской Республики, Беларуси, Казахстана, Украины и России. За победу в турнире сразились восемь команд юных хоккеистов 1999-2000 годов рождения. Наша страна на соревнованиях была представлена золотыми, серебряными и бронзовыми призерами Всероссийских финальных соревнованиях клуба "Золотая шайба" 2012 года, а также командой хозяев турнира.